Hello STEAMIT! I am MARIUS and this is #introduceyourself

20170723_230613.jpg

I was waiting from something/someone (divine?) before I would start to write. I still do not know what to expect by doing this, but let's GO!!

ABOUT ME:

My name is Marius and I was born in Focsani, Romania on March 1993. After 12 years my parents brought me in Italy, where I'm actually living; it's small town near Rome.
Now I am an unemployed 24 year old, that's is struggling to do something good for himself, to discover and find a meaning in this fuc*ed up world, aand... trying to do some photography and take some shots about what I like most.
A few days ago a received a call on a direct line with JESSUS my friend @cipriang and HE told me about Steemit and all the opportunities that this social (I'm not social) website can bring to you and it is a lot different from others social that I won't name. At the beginning I didn't do anything, but HE in HIS ways convinced me to start (it's definitely divine!).

WHAT I LIKE

I like many things. Generally, the following Hobbies:

  • I like the beauty that earth can offer. The nature, I like to watch how perfect she is
  • Music: Eminem and all the old school rap music, Metallica, Queen, Linkin Park etc
  • Movies
  • Tv Series
  • Sports: playing football, snowboarding;
  • Anime: Naruto, One piece, Dragon ball;
  • Driving
  • Photography

MY PROFILE

On my profile I will bring some photography, my photography, in the way I look at things. I will share to you places that I saw. But that's not it, I also will write my point of view about things in this world.

I think that's it for now, my full story will be written with the post that will come.
Last but not least I wanna share with you a song that I love, a song written years ago, but still make a point about man's inability to communicate:
"People talking without speaking
People hearing without listening"

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Marius !
I hope you will provide great content, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me :)

I will @witze, thanks.

Welcome to Steemit !
I wish you all the best and good luck here, if you have any questions don't hesitate to text me here or in Steemit Chat.
Greetings from the best island in the world ;)

Thanks!
Nice video.

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill.
I followed you and resteemed your post, follow me back at @morpheus03! :)

Thanks a lot! I will follow you.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Marius! :-D
An excellent intro and I noticed your fondness of Linkin Park. Such a loss and even though I'm a luke warm fan, I was moved by Chester's passing. A sombre, but positive High Paw with an Upvote!

IMG_9051.PNG
FullSizeRender-1.jpg

Thanks for warm welcome.
I think that we all are moved by Chester's passing. We had a huge lost in music.

You're welcome and it's such a loss. He was a good guy.

Welcome to Steem @marius.olt I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the welcome!! @bootymcbotface

Buna Marius ! Bine ai venit printre noi!
Spor la scris si sper sa ne incanti cu super povesti.
Cu drag, @dianamihaela

Buna Diana, multumesc mult!!

Cu mult drag, Marius! Da-i bataie cu scrisul si spor la bani.
Daca doresti, ma poti urmari. Sunt activa zilnic si 80 % din timp :D

In curand am sa fac un nou post.
Spor la bani si tie :D

Te urmaresc si eu acum. Sunt curioasa ce vei posta.
Spor!

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thanks a lot @jeanramos. I will see your videos.

Welcome to Steem, hope you will find a interesting people here with whom you will share your stories. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83