Travel around Crimea- 3

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! Continue (or begin) our journey. As an epilogue my posts https://steemit.com/photography/@zvezda51/travel-around-crimea , https://steemit.com/photography/@zvezda51/travel-around-crimea-2

Since we were on the road for a very long time (about eight hours), we decided not to go further and stop at the beginning of the peninsula - on the Bakal Spit.

море2013 012.jpg

The Bakalian spit is a sand spit that separates Bakalian Lake from the Karkinitsky Gulf of the Black Sea. It is issued to the sea for 8 km, the width in the middle part is about 30-50 m.

516.jpg

море2012 031.jpg

Since 1972 it has the status of a natural-landscape reserve. The reserve occupies the main part of the territory and water area - 1440 hectares.

море2012 044.jpg

море2012 037.jpg

The originality of this area is that it is washed by various currents from all sides. Because of what, in absolutely identical weather, you can choose what kind of water you want to swim: on one side of the spit the sea will be cold and calm, at the same time opposite it will be warm and stormy.

море2012 042.jpg

море2012 038.jpg

It is popular with surfers.

537.JPG
(photo from internet)

Sort:  

This is really beautiful, I love it .nature is so wonderful. Thanks for sharing another wonderful post

Wow this place is obviously so bautyfull.
It is the beauty of nature.
Thanks for capture this cenery.
@resteem & follow done.

This is only the first impression, in fact a very good place.

Your photography looks amazing. It look like you took these shots near Kerch. Some of the scenery looks like my native Northern California.

In fact, this place is opposite to Kerch. This is Tarkhankut. Olenevka. just the weather was not very good. Therefore, we moved on, just closer to Kerch. But it will be in the next post.

Well I am wrong about the location in the Crimea obviously. But it still reminds of California

It's interesting, I did not think that the nature of different continents can be similar. I've never been to California.

the best is nature, a night under the moon with loved ones .. I'm glad there are people enjoying these things.

Yes, it's romantic.

Wow very beautiful places

There is a lot to see in the world. To see, it takes a mind. Poetry, literary minds are much improved. They have judged many things with their eyes. So they are much more successful. To learn, the world will have to behave.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 78 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 50.20% and Bot: 2.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

I am sorry. I did not know about the issue. I will not be wrong.

Beautiful scenery. The journey is fun you spend a lot of time. Good photos are liked by many people.

My brother you are a good photo grapher

What beauty is bakalian I love the sea nature, I invite you to go through my blog I am from Venezuela know my country, it has wonders in landscapes that offer in fact I have published nature. Very good publication yours, @zvezda

Thanks for the invitation! It's interesting to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61