You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friend's birthday :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

You post my favourite food 😁
By the way, you look so pretty beautiful eyes

congratulation for you friend's birthday .

I hope I can eat that pizza 🤐

Good post

Sort:  

Hello Friend!
Many thanks! I am very pleased with your words!
I voted for your last post, I like outfits :) especially on the girl that you have the very first post

You're welcome

I hope you Will keep post about interesting place in Russia. I love Russian so much. Maybe i am going to go there sometimes .

It's awesome 😎

I already sent posts from Russia to Steemit!
And I will be in the future!
Welcome friend! Russia is a friendly country

Thank you ms @andrianna 🙂
I'll be waiting for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66