My friend's birthday :)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Dear!

It was a friend's birthday and we celebrated it in the closest circle of friends.

We ordered a pizza from the wonderful cafe "Da Vinci Cote" and a delicious wine.

And then we drove through some interesting places of our city - Titovskaya Sopka and Lake Kenon.

The weather was very windy, almost hurricane in places, so the lake was more like the sea.

 to be continued :)

Thank you very much for watching!I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me!    

Sort:  

You post my favourite food 😁
By the way, you look so pretty beautiful eyes

congratulation for you friend's birthday .

I hope I can eat that pizza 🤐

Good post

Hello Friend!
Many thanks! I am very pleased with your words!
I voted for your last post, I like outfits :) especially on the girl that you have the very first post

You're welcome

I hope you Will keep post about interesting place in Russia. I love Russian so much. Maybe i am going to go there sometimes .

It's awesome 😎

I already sent posts from Russia to Steemit!
And I will be in the future!
Welcome friend! Russia is a friendly country

Thank you ms @andrianna 🙂
I'll be waiting for that

Beautiful scenery, coupled with beautiful account owner photos

Hey, thank you very much! I am very pleased!
I like your creative children :)

Equally, may I always be friends with you

Yes with pleasure !

I can only wish you a happy birthday for my friend @andrianna, hopefully his age is a blessing. And to andrianna my beautiful friend, I hope today you are still in good health. Sorry can only see your post and just can give vote.

Thanks, dear friend!
Beautiful beach Lampuuck Beach

Hey, you misunderstood, My friend's birthday =)
But thanks anyway!
I voted for your last post

Very cool post dear and say happy birthday to you friend by my side,and they pose like power rangers hahah:)

Hello again!
THANK YOU!
A GOOD COFFEE IN THE MORNINGS? =) I LOVE

Happy Birthday :)

good lookin pizza!

Hello, dear friend! I'm glad to welcome you on my blog!
Many thanks!
I read your post about milk sales, although I do not like milk at all, but now I will tell my relatives who love it.
Still your last post about "The Battle Against Confiscation of Property" - as @ teamsteem said: "The governments are doing what they do best."

You guys are really cool !
Happy Birthday to your friend !!
Beautiful photos @andrianna !!!

Yummy Pizza , Want to have one bite ....

Hello Friend! Many thanks!
Glad to share pizza with you :)
I like green Thursday =)

Thank you so much my friend @andrianna !
Lets hope we will get a chance to share pizza one day .
Thank you so much !

Happy birthday to your friend
Pizza look so great
Thanks for sweet pics
Keep the good work
Thanks also for support

Hello! It's good to see you on my blog! With pleasure =)
I like your journey through trigeminal neuralgia

Woah, where you live looks so interesting.

Hello !
It's Russia! Thank you!
cool song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66