Banana ๐ŸŒ Brings fast in my House ๐Ÿก

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello Everyone, Welcome to my Blog

Hope All is well with your family and your lovely wife, brother, or moor relationship with your in Ouer Life ๐Ÿ‘‰ ๐Ÿ’‹

#Why am I so happy today friends?

 Because, onlY for Banana tree make baby 

This is a banana tree ๐ŸŽ„

IMG_20191012_133838.jpg

IMG_20191012_133927.jpg

IMG_20191012_133957.jpg

IMG_20191012_134021.jpg
Very powerful, banana for health
When I came home yesterday, I saw a banana standing in the middle of the house. I thought, share with the people. Tell people how big this banana is and how to take bananas out of Pakistan. And how the banana grows up, what are the characteristics and where does the banana get moisture and how to water it in the installment is very useful thing. People sing it in large quantities after singing. Many people come and sell them and sell them. After the sale, they earn their living. They earn money from it. And they buy many more things,
IMG_20191011_155333.jpg
IMG_20191011_155316.jpg
IMG_20191011_155327.jpg
We are the people of a small village. The most important thing that people do is that they harvest the wheat or they cut the peanuts or do some other crop. They can fill their stomachs either make money from it and after making some money they buy something like this, this is one of our villages. Somewhere in this small village some work is going on. The servant goes on doing his own thing and there is a lot of inflation. A lot of things are expensive. He is a witness in our house and pours my water in his areas and I share it with people in this area.

I hope you find this post very enjoyable and share it with people because I love sharing my content and sharing my daily life. I like writing blogs and writing on YouTube. I like it too.

Thanks for the Reading ๐Ÿ“–. โœจ ๐Ÿ’ž

          Camera.   Huawei mate 10 lite 

     Category.  Photography ๐Ÿ“ธ 

   Location.   Pakistan ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ punjab 

Best Regards

@zua-khan. โœจ ๐Ÿ’ž

Facbook.

https://www.facebook.com/zaleebkhan007/

Twitter..

https://twitter.com/zaleeb_khan

Instagram

Zua_007

๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž ๐Ÿ’ž

Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85