Under the Moon

in #photography6 years ago

Here is a photo from Whitianga, NZ just as the sun was setting and the moon was visible in the darkening blue sky. I think the colors really turned out well and the shape of the tree is very dramatic. The icing on the cake, to me, is the tall grass silhouette in front of the orange-yellow sunset.

This was taken on my backup Nikon D60 with 18-55mm kit lens. 1/30sec @ f/3.5. I hope you enjoy it!

DSC_0542.jpg

(Click to Enlarge)

Thanks for looking! Please follow my blog and shoot me an upvote if you liked it!

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65