You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #38 Photography - Black and White Challenge Day 1

in #photography7 years ago

I do agree with you, but a good friend of mine nominated me, so in support for her, I'll be just doing this and following the rules. Haha. I always would want to add my story behind the photos. This is my first ever car when I got my driving license. It carries many memories.

Sort:  

Oh seems very memorable. I used to write with a memento tag, I think it seems similar but the tag was meant for only old memories. Well then I guess, no additional message was meant so people can engage and ask what does the thing meant to you :)

Haha, I guess so... It is memorable. First car and a lot of memories with the car. Driving friends around etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63