#38 Photography - Black and White Challenge Day 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I have been nominated by @elizacheng to join in this 7 days 'Black and White Challenge'. I would try my best to participate daily.

The rules of the challenge are simple

7 days of black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Day 01 Entry

333056_10150356542361221_4538521_o.jpg

Device : Canon 500D + 18-55mm Kit Lens
Time of Day : Late Afternoon

I nominate @perennial to join in the fun! come join bro!


Thank You

If you like what I do, don't forget to check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Sort:  

Coming coming....title is car!

This post has received a 61.64 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @zord189.

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @zord189. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 39.39 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @zord189.

Wow.... is very nice challenge I love bnw photos

The sevendaybnwchallenge is on the hot seat these days. You've got a nice photo there. :)

Nice! I want to join too :)

@joannewong, I nominate you to join in today's post k? :D

@zord189 Ok. I just took few black n white photo already hehe

I've been meaning to try this but I am not into cluttering my post with only a photograph. I wish I can add a little story tho :) interesting shot by the way. Is that your daily ride? or what does it significance to you?

I do agree with you, but a good friend of mine nominated me, so in support for her, I'll be just doing this and following the rules. Haha. I always would want to add my story behind the photos. This is my first ever car when I got my driving license. It carries many memories.

Oh seems very memorable. I used to write with a memento tag, I think it seems similar but the tag was meant for only old memories. Well then I guess, no additional message was meant so people can engage and ask what does the thing meant to you :)

Haha, I guess so... It is memorable. First car and a lot of memories with the car. Driving friends around etc etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28