The beautiful photograph of Peacock bird || Ulog#18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

 Hello friend: Today i share the beautiful pics of Peacock.  This bird is very beautiful in Pakistan. The first three picture of bird  this is my bird i take care of it. And the last two picture of bird this  is zoo bird. I love this bird. I hope you like this picture.  

#ulog  is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and  only  you. I hope  ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope  ulog is also like my this post. 

The all pictures in this post are real and original. Because this pictures are captured by my mobile camera. I hope you like this.

 I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.      

Sort:  

More ulog tips, read here:

More tips:

What is Ulog?

Your post is upvote and resteem by @kamran62.

Wao you are right friend this bird are very beautiful i also see this in the zoo.

Assalam o alakum. Bhai kia apko 20 dollars mily hain byteball se. Agr nhi to btaein. Mai ap process krna btata hn.

Bro tell me the method

Are you from pakistan?

Are you from pakistan? Ap zohaibrauf k bhai hain?

No friend he is not my brother.

03006084970
Ap is msg karein mjhy. Mai apko method btata hon

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @zohaibrauf! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67