You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Beauty Of Belgrade | Minimalist Photography Adventure

in #photography6 years ago

This post is truly beautiful! The photos transmit the importance of the details very well. It was hard to pick a favorite (I loved all of them), but I have to say that this one was particularly interesting for me.

Thank you for sharing, Justine. Being your travel partner must be really awesome! <3

Sort:  

Awe thank you Zoe!! I really appreciate that 😊 That is one of my favorites as well.. something about the cold stone with the pop of the copper.. I really enjoyed it. Thanks so much for the lovely comment ❤️

I agree, this one really stuck out to me. If you glance at it quickly, it reminds me of a fantasy movie set or something like that. Like it's not real but obviously is too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31