Sort:  

Never seen flowers like the ine on the first picture:) Awesome!:)

It is for years in our garden..I am not sure about its name.. we call it "clock" cause it looks like one..

It is a passion flower. If you are in a hot enough part of the world it produces a wonderful fruit too. Passion fruit!

Beautiful shots my friend. Great to see spring arriving in Europe! Here in Bali it's summer all year round and I kinda miss the feeling of the new season. New life... new energy... new opportunities.

I have resteemed you buddy. You deserve more than this. Also, you should use a fifth tag. Perhaps #life or #bog. They are very popular ones.

thanks Sam for the resteem.I am always using 4 tags cause I think if I put five the posts appears only at the first tag.I have read that somewhere..

For a while that was the case, but not any more. It was a bug but now it is fixed. For sure use five :)

Nice photos, my friend ! :)

Wow...you have a lot of flowers! I am just barely starting to clear mine from last year and plant a few seeds. They are all beautiful! I like the rose and especially all of the interesting daisy species - I don't recognize all of them. Lucky you to be surrounded by all of that joy!

So let me see...my favorites. I especially like the two light purple ones toward the end. The second to the last photo and the fourth to the last one. Also the first daisy species. Second photo in the list. That is one I don't think I've ever seen before. Pretty!

Thar first one is remarkable! Great job! :)

Hello zkalemiss!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95