You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is the best time of year !!! Watch some spring photos with flowers I captured today!!

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful shots my friend. Great to see spring arriving in Europe! Here in Bali it's summer all year round and I kinda miss the feeling of the new season. New life... new energy... new opportunities.

I have resteemed you buddy. You deserve more than this. Also, you should use a fifth tag. Perhaps #life or #bog. They are very popular ones.

Sort:  

thanks Sam for the resteem.I am always using 4 tags cause I think if I put five the posts appears only at the first tag.I have read that somewhere..

For a while that was the case, but not any more. It was a bug but now it is fixed. For sure use five :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81