Secret Courtyard

in #photography4 years ago

Hello, guys!

I am still in Rome, but to be honest I prepared this post when I was at home. Though it is about Italy ☺ so I hope you'll forgive me. I found this picturesque courtyard in Siena, Tuscany 2 years ago. It is remarkable for its original storm drains. And the whole place is very beautiful. Enjoy! ❤

IMGP3447.jpg

IMGP3448.jpg

IMGP3450.jpg

IMGP3451.jpg

IMGP34522.jpg
Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

swirlyline2.jpg

Thank you for paying me a visit today, for your upvotes and comments. Stay warm and Steem on!

See you,

Proud to be a member of

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

I love such old buildings and walls - also these stone paths are just beautiful.


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Me too... Just came back from shopping, "shop until you drop", it was a real !DERANGED challenge for my legs :) It was sunny all day, and when it turned dark the weather changed for rain and hail. So unusual to see hail here.
I hope you have had a great day!

Hail in Rome? I also think that's unusual.
My day was quite different from yours, because I had a lazy Sunday and have not done much 😉
I wish you a nice evening, dear @zirochka 🙂


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheapest !BEER and !COFFEEA and some other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

deranged You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @zirochka someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @zirochka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hi! You have received a vote at 14.44% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in:

https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@zirochka

More info Here, happy weekend ;)

Much appreciate. I will check info about tbe token later

coffeea Lucky you @zirochka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Круті фотографії

!MARLIANS !DERANGED !trdo

Congratulations @gidlark, you successfuly trended the post shared by @zirochka!
@zirochka will receive 0.00926438 TRDO & @gidlark will get 0.00617625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @zirochka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zirochka, your post successfully recieved 0.40426088 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.263331 TRDO curation
@gidlark earned : 0.00617625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28