You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beach / Der Strand

in #photography4 years ago

Don't worry, your pictures are so lovely! Every time I see your post I regret about being so busy...
By the way!

After work, I had to do a few things .... it was suddenly past 5 pm...

Here I ask myself (and tou, if I may) what time do you get off work?? And then, when do you start? In advance, I live your schedule XD

Sort:  

Once more I thank you for the nice words you have found for my photos, dear @zirochka, I really appreciate your comments 🙂

We have flexible working hours. I can begin at 6 in the morning and work until 10 in the evening if I want, and sometimes I do that. This way I am collecting hours and I can go home earlier whenever I want.
But usually I begin at 6 and leave work between 12 and 2 pm at the latest. This way I have almost the whole afternoon for me ... and for my family, of course ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

But to be at work at 6am... when do you get up?

I get up at 5am when I work and when I'm off work and on weekends I usually get up earlier, depending on the plans I have :)


!DERANGED !BEER

Get up at 5, and at work at 6. Looks like you work from home, or ... don't have breakfast 🤔

I have a shower and a fast !COFFEEA and maybe something to eat, but most times I am not very hungry and the coffee is enough.
To work I have to drive 10 kilometers, so I have plenty of time at home to be at work at 6 ;)


!DERANGED !BEER

Okay. Work is your meal )) I am intrigued, and I will ask you what do you do for work ... next time ☺
Good night and have a good rest! Sorry if I kept you
!BEER
!MARLIANS
!DERANGED

!giphy good night

I am working in an office and I think facility and people management describes my work best. I'm responsible for the buildings and offices of my company and take care that my co-workers always have something to do, so that I have enough time for Steemit ;)

I also wish you a good night 🙂


!BEER
!DERANGED
!invest_vote




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @zirochka here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

You just received DERANGED @zirochka Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99