You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musically Inspired Photography Adventure | Featuring Music By Wintersun

in #photography6 years ago

I love this idea, Justine! I could easily have enjoyed another several dozen photos to go with the soundtrack. More next time, maybe?! ;)

Just earlier today, as I was going through my blog replying to every single old comment that I'd sadly neglected, I came across one that included a video. Apparently, my music reminded someone of this guy. I had a listen, and was instantly hooked.

Have you heard of Peter Broderick? Check him out!

Sort:  

Oh I have not! Adding it to the list!

Thank you so much Zippy, that means a lot coming from you ❤️.

It’s funny, when I started out I hadn’t really planned on taking photos, so there weren’t many to choose from haha. I promise on my next one I will make a point to capture more to make the post more complete and flow better with the music. Because I agree, we need more photos for the song!

Thanks again, 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31