You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art n Thought : Personality And Hypocrite

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. I interested in philosophy but I don't know why I choose to study engineering haha, and I still searching the "amazing things" about myself. Sometime I feel like I have an disoder because the way I react to the different people. It is not same but if I classified it as a disoder I think theres a lot of people have this disoder. This thing is fun to study and last but not least, thanks again.

Sort:  

I studied engineering as well, so I completely understand. In many ways, spirituality and engineering go really well together, because they are two sides of the same coin. One helps explain the other and vice versa. Don't be so hard on yourself. When it happens, observe it and look to understand why. Once you know that, you will know how to transform it into who you want to be!

Yes it is definitely true. I like this statement

In many ways, spirituality and engineering go really well together, because they are two sides of the same coin. One helps explain the other and vice versa.

Observe and understand is a good way to learn a new thing.

In Kabbalah you would say it is the balance between Chokmah and Binah, where one is Wisdom and the other is Understanding. You really need both in order to master the material world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64