You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EDITING IMAGES UNTIL THE COWS COME HOME

in #photography6 years ago

What a nice variety and peek into some of your projects!

I am a hack photographer so I wish I could justify the time spent editing the photos mostly taken on my i-phone. It is amazing how more immersive a photo can get when you crop it properly and how it makes you seem like a photographer when you change the resolution.

Right now, I am trying some water colour painting with my little girl and will have to take a pic of it when we are done. Probably won't look half as good as even your doodles but fun to learn.

Are those filters on the doodles or do you colorize them?

Sort:  

With those doodles I'm just using filters for the colours but with cleaner ones I do also paint bucket them and stuff.

Haha they are so good! I wanna show my little girl how to do that!

What tools you use? (without giving away your secrets!)

For photo editing on my tablet I mainly use Snapseed and GoArt, with a bit of DeepArt Effects too, but the first two apps are brilliant. They are all free, and you don't really need to pay to unlock extra filters, unless you want to.

For drawing I use In Design (but that one I had to buy) or Art Flow (good and also free)

Much appreciated! I will hopefully have some art to post from my little one with the tools you have shown me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73