You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the World?

in #photography5 years ago

Hello,
I can understand your feelings, we all know most Americans have their roots in Europe, the history and the culture is thousands years old and it's normal people get attracted to their own history.
Have a beautiful Sunday
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's true!! My roots are in Germany and France and I have spent countless hours perusing those places, often on the roads less traveled to ingest the real flavor of my journey.

I would venture to guess that human nature is to want what you don't have or at least wish upon a star for it. :) Thank you for stopping by and I hope you have a most wonderful Sunday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @zanoni! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where In The World? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33