Daily photo 052 - Beautiful Ljubljana!

in #photography7 years ago

Nothing better than a chill walk through the streets of Ljubljana.


20180127_120918.jpg

p: Samsung S8
Ljubljana, Slovenia

I decided to start posting daily photos every day from my travels and adventures I've been on. I take photos that inspire me and give me joy as an outside observer of the world around me!

Short manifesto:
• photos posted are my work
• I will always add context to the photos

I hope you guys find them inspirational as much as me!

If you do please feel free to:

follow

Sort:  

Great view.

Thank you

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks!

Thank you :)

Thats a nice picture.

Thanks for sharing it 😊

tnx! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63