Reflections of a Hooper

in #photography6 years ago

4997b77a-1345-4389-b973-acd3de6630a7.jpeg


As I shot around the puddles alone tonight with this beautiful skyline and reflections I couldn't help but think of how basketball is my safe place. Even when I'm just alone shooting around and in my own zone listening to tunes, I'm at peace and happy. It's interesting how certain physical activities can make us feel relaxed and just zen to all the other real world bull shit. Even if for only a half hour, get away find your safe place and do you. One Love. \//


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @zacherybinx! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87