Cool Atmosphere Today.

in #photography6 years ago

This morning it felt so cool I shivered in the cold even though the atmosphere was so cold I was determined to take a morning shower to refresh my body.

IMG20181007120509.jpg

I didn't linger too long in the bathroom because the touch of water made me shiver even more, after taking a shower I made a glass of hot kapucino to warm my body.

IMG20181007120457.jpg

After drinking cappuccino, a few sips of chills slowly began to disappear and my body began to return to normal and was ready to do activities today.

Morning Coffee, Bro. @yusrizakaria

Sort:  

Dont worry about to u follow me =) keep going

Nice dear is creamy coffee

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yusrizakaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49