You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering SPAIN: Caminito del Rey (ENG - SPA)

in #photography7 years ago

Great photos! I was in Spain last summer but I never made it to El Chorro. I wish I would have had more time because it looks amazing. I did get a chance to do the first 3 days of El Camino de Santiago from Saint Pied de Port to Pamplona just in time for the San Fermin festival.

Sort:  

That's a great part of Spain @youngc9, but Spain has amazing places, less popular ones. If you come back here just let me know and I'll be more that happy to give you some travel tips :) Thanks for commenting!!

Hahahaha It's a great honor @ionlysaymeep. I appreciate 'your word' :D meep to you too man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55