You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily - Still Raining But I Love It!

in #photography6 years ago

Just wow!! That's such immense rich beauty right there! Amazing healing and cleansing is upon us!! So grateful to enjoy this journey @sallybeth23. I have fought long and hard to be here in alignment with you!!! Nothing is as it seems 🌅🌳🎶🎵❤🙏🙃 ...hahaha! Definately get your body some European sun in the meantime! I'd love to read & see your blogs about that ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Hey @yogajill the jungle is definitely healing and standing in the rain I sure feel the cleansing too. It’s so warm that getting wet doesn’t seem to matter much. We just wear as few clothes as possible and it just runs off your skin. I feel like a frog sometimes 😂 I am so happy to have you along by my side sharing it all with me too, Life is always better when you share it 😉❤️🦋🌈🌴💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45