You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Days That Feel Like Summer.

in #photography6 years ago

What amazing photos you've shared of these beautiful critters in your environment. Plus, the amazing plant life too! Moringa! And, Almond trees WOW! You sure know how to enjoy and live the good life @sallybeth23 Good For You! Live it Up beautiful friend. Great of you to share the beauty with us ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Hey @yogajill. Moringa trees are very easy to grow, I grew mine from seeds. They have amazing exotic smelling flowers ( you can cook the flowers and they taste like mushrooms) and bean pods that taste like asparagus, not to mention those green nutritional leaves that taste great in salads etc. shall I send you some seeds? Plant them in the spring they grow really fast 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀❤️

Whaaaaat!!!!!? Really? That sounds super amazing!! You think they might grow in my climate too? So exciting! I'd love some seeds if is not too much trouble and if it is likely they will grow ❤❤❤❤

Are you on discord? I will add you as a friend and you can send me your address and I will send you moringa seeds xxxx

I sure am. I will look for your msg ❤🙏☀️❤

What’s your tag number? Mine is #2568

Mine is 0429 i tried connecting with you but no luck! I rarely use discord but have connected with a few ppl there i am not sure why it didn't work!

Ok I sent you a friend request 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91