You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made some chocolate milk...

in #photography5 years ago

Haha! I am with @r00sj3 in that now i want a cup of home made hot chocolate with marshmallows!! Sounds yummy and is a beautiful blog in images and words. I prefer the top pic it is more professional looking and the orange colors add nice eye appeal. I find the second image more boring than the first though it's simplicity does illicit a sense of nostalgia for me. ☕

Sort:  

Hehe thanks! Interesting 😁, does the first photograph give you more of a minimalistic look and feel? Personally, I really enjoy the second one with the candle light.

But! I've made you and @r00sj3 craving hot chocolate now 😁, that's the most important part right?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31