You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Being a Bridge ?

in #photography6 years ago

Wow! I think big changes. It's good of you to learn the language and to dive into the traditions and cultures of the people where you've been living. That's huge and very shaping of the person you are. It's awesome to have the understanding and experience you've gained through your life experience. Not an easily aquired set of skills available to just anyone. And, therefore, yeah a bridge you can be! If that's something you enjoy becoming? Who knows?! Another 15 years will come and go!! What adventures are in line next!??

I can relate to big changes after 15 years! It's happening to me too. "Oh the places, you will go...."

As long as you enjoy the journey! How's your coin design doing in the contest?

Sort:  

Hi there ! What an awesome Reply ! I love it. Indeed I think it's worth it in the end, I have no regrets. Maybe it can help to better the rest of my life so I'm glad I did it.

The coin competition is going well thanks and soon I think there is going to be a second round with the top picks for round one. I should be able to make it there :) thanks for asking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43