You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hauntingly Beautiful | A Foggy Morning Photography Adventure

in #photography6 years ago

I like the curls on the bark and how one seems to be bigger and protect the other, like a heart but also like two "underlivings" and one little baby learning... learning on the steps of being "seen". I love the moodiness of early autumn... the wind, the mists... perfect time to sip a hot mug of tea and get inspired. I'm anxious and hectic these days... I don't know why, I've been carried by the "mood" and somehow I feel I've fallen on my knees... it just takes a little time to stand up but I may have bruised something, and then I go out... and I get mesmerized by the droplets on the leaves shifting colours... and all is restored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31