You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cell Phone Photography with Commentary (WARNING: One image of graphic mouse death)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I know it was not you intention to shock but I was not ready for the mouse pic, rats are my heart animals and It broke my heart and made me cry, I know it was not such intention and my apologies for pointing it out but I would have thanked a warning, I understand life and death are part of nature, and also that predators have their instinct too but his posture and expression is haunting. I know I must be ready as this is Nature and sadly happens.

I know rat and mice, snif. Maybe he should just rest in piece.

Sort:  

Awww I am sorry I made you cry :( I have put a warning in the title now.

Aww thanks. Do not worry, As I said I understand It was not intended and I understand life and death are part of Nature but still it "haunted" me a little. Took me by surprise, but yes just in case. Maybe because I have had pet rats and love them so dearly. Back from Nature now. We always hike on weekends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56