Two squirrels

in #photography5 years ago

Last week I wrote how I met the protein in the city park and how well I took the camera with me. I managed to make some successful photos of squirrel until her girlfriend joined her and they did not decide to run like crazy over the trunks and branches of the trees. Therefore, the photo with two proteins has already turned out to be not so successful, I simply did not have time behind them, using the maximum focal length of my new lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 14-150mm. You can see the results of my efforts in the photos below.

Минулого тижня я писав, як я зустрів у міському парку білку і як вдало я взяв з собою фотоапарат. Мені вдалося зробити декілька вдалих фотографій білки, доки до неї не приєдналася її подружка і вони не вирішили гасати як шалені по стовбурах та гілках дерев. Тому фото з двома білками вийшли вже не такими вдалими, я просто не встигав за ними, використовуючи максимальну фокусну відстань свого нового обєктива M.Zuiko Digital ED 14-150mm. Ви можете переглянути результати моїх зусиль на фотографіях нижче.

xeo4z41k27.jpg

5afb0azeug.jpg

mz3nqqp4e5.jpg

nmj1hupbbs.jpg

Sort:  

Wow photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59