You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramen w/ White Mushrooms

in #photography6 years ago

What flavor does ramen have? I've never tasted it so it's called that soup? I have rarely seen it, it is not often seen here and the times I saw it did not look as appetizing as this one that you just published let me tell you that this looks delicious and I do not like soup very much

Sort:  

I'm not sure what flavor this very ramen is, it isn't chicken though or any other kind of protein, I think? It's called original, but I never really checked what it means exactly, probably like soy sauce, maybe?
If you happen to see this very brand of ramen in Venezuela, get it and give it a try, I like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44