You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complimentary colors w/ pinup Cherish Marie!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Happy day! @kommienezuspadt🎶 😉
This is how you start a great day with a delicious breakfast! 😏
Guthrie and his first photo? He will definitely be a great artist, he has two great artists at home he is fortunate to have you as a father!
Wow that hair color is beautiful! someday I would like to paint my hair that color, the last photo is my favorite😍, so many colors! the green, the hair, the berries and of course the eyes are very, very beautiful! I think they get all my attention!
It's hard to grow up without a father, to live your life without that man who teaches you things and who learn so much from him, it's sad! The cause of his death I think it made you think a lot about what to do with your life and without harming anyone!
I'm sorry about your father, if he were alive I would be very proud of you! of the person you are now and of all that you have accomplished and capable that much better than he would imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49