You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing double w/ Bailie!

in #photography5 years ago

Regards Lars! how are you?
You finished the housework! As @meesterboom said Steemit gave us a few days off lol. But it's good that we have returned to normal :). So we will see more photographs :).

About the Minneapolis Green Zone, It's in the middle of all the buildings and the rest of the city, isn't it? Nature is important, we must take care of it and find a way to counteract the damage we cause during all past years.

She is very cute and sexy! ---- When I saw the first photo I remembered a drawing that I want to do, something similar but it was a window, I did many tests to see what the reflection would look like so I spent many hours in front of the mirror lol ------ . The second photo is my favorite looks beautiful. Your house is perfect for photos I remember many photos there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58