Sort:  

Comment removed.

Sorry, that?
Hello again!
I am not a robot!
I'm a living person!
And I do not consider polokhim or SPAM my comment, I wrote, what I think and do not see anything wrong with this ...
I wrote that you have a good post and are well written and excellent photos.
And I would like to go to this place to travel!
That's all I wanted to say!
And I have nothing to add to this!
Thank you for your thanks!
Have a good day!

@miti Really?? I wonder what your opinion is spam! ????? The man wrote these words once, look at the story before putting the flag!
I do not think that you are right!
@yanabrui real women! - This is the first!
secondly, she wrote you in the comments specifically about your post, it was about the castle. it's true!!!! In the General, I can vouch for this man. I advise you not to make hasty conclusions. I hope that next time you will be more kind!

Oh, thank you very much @ andrianna, for your support

I've reconsidered my decision to downvote your comment, perhaps I was too hasty. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71