I drew a cute Ukrainian baby 💕

in #photography6 years ago

Hello kittens!  🐱 You probably already forgot what I'm drawing. So I decided to catch up. Catch a new watercolor art. I drew a cute Ukrainian baby  💕 

Creative people are not used to crises  😅

Now I am experiencing an amazing time that feels like something is lost and I cannot find it. I lost my goal. The usual such life, which went and which seemed achievable. I did not notice when everything went wrong, but recently I realized that the way had led me to a place from which this goal could not even be seen. Together with the goal at once lost a sense of themselves and their creativity. Sometimes it seems to me that still nothing. And sometimes that just "everything." I know a lot about crises, motivations and strategies. But now I'm just sitting and watching. Nothing better is thought out.

Sketch

I draw a Ukrainian woman. The first thing since I started this sketch. For the sketch, I used simple pencils and an eraser. It's not strange, but this time I drew very quickly, perhaps because I see Ukrainian women every day, and myself in the zhercal, and what you see every day is much easier to draw. 

MATERIALS: 🌿 From you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀

📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.

For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose 

✨⠀BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ 

But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.

🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕

remember that all tastes and opinions are different, I shared with you my choice

And now it's interesting, do we have similar preferences in materials or colors? ☺️

Write who found 

Watercolor painting  🎨 

In painting there is a huge selection of different materials for drawing. Each artist finds “his” instrument, he is the main one, he uses it most often. Today we will talk about the benefits of watercolor.

Watercolors are artistic paints that, when interacting with water, are diluted and dissolved, creating the effect of lightness and transparency in work.

Types of watercolor

There are several types of watercolors: children's and professional. We all painted honey water colors in childhood. Its advantages are the price, it is much cheaper than that of a professional, and she also knows how to draw great works, but for beginners it’s better to start from an artistic one. Art watercolor is made in ditches and tubes, the advantages of these paints are that you can re-buy ready-made paint or collect your own set of desired colors. The price also increases here, but this is fully justified by the quality.

For beginners it is better to start with a set of 24 colors. There are enough shades, so when reading the material there will be no inconvenience in obtaining the desired shade. This set is enough for a long time, even if you use watercolor every day. Then each artist gets his own experience and understands how to proceed, you can buy sets of 36 and 48 colors or take a small set of sixteen colors.

Watercolor paper  📜 

Both watercolor pencils and watercolor paints on watercolor paper have a high density, which allows using a large amount of water so that the paper does not tear.

Brushes made from natural and synthetic fibers are suitable for watercolor. Natural brushes, for example, from squirrels, ponies and goats, better absorb water and are suitable for larger fillings, synthetic brushes are less hygroscopic, but they are more resilient, and small details are good for them.

With the help of watercolor you can draw magnificent paintings on any subject, be it a portrait, a landscape, a quick sketch, a still life. Watercolor has its own unique texture and ease that allows you to write airy and soft works of art.

Reflecting on the strategies, plans and interesting directions of my work, I draw my usual pictures. They are absolutely useless and never applicable)) I kept thinking that it was in vain - time and effort was spent on it. And now I think there are good reasons for this. As soon as they come themselves, let them be. Let the soul speak. And I will listen)) Something serious and working I do not think it will be in spite of.

Well, I also want to try making a video of the drawing process. What I sometimes insert into Instagram a story is a quiet horror)) I draw very slowly, without processing the video, it is not enough (to make clippings and all that). So my question is: can someone recommend a program or application for video processing? Something simple is desirable so that it is intuitive.

I'm also a Ukrainian girl. 

I can not describe myself, I can only say one thing, I really love people, I believe in the future of the whole world, I believe in peace, friendship of peoples. If you read my message, in whatever corner of the continent you are, smile, hear, smile, everything will be fine! I mentally with you, I want to give you my moral support! Friends, be happy!

And now a small art for you to make you smile! 

that's all. My new picture is ready. 

I hope I did not disappoint you with the result. I'm still learning to draw. Here, there is progress. I'm not staying, many users of Steemitt wrote me comments. These were kind words, which even more push me to study. I want to draw more and more. Thank you for support! 

Thank you for support! ❤️ ✨

Great support! Thank you! Will be able to continue sharing your work with you 💕

I feel like drawing hours are pouring into something more ... I never imagine how I want to draw, it turns out all by itself.

Even now I'm on the verge of new discoveries and experiments! Let's see what happens next, I hope you will be with me and will also support, for me this is important ❤️     

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dear Artist @yakubenko! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It's lovely, you did a great job!

many thanks <3

My pleasure 😉

You did a great job with this painting 👍🙂 I can’t paint to save my live 😅 Awesome job on your post as well. Take care! 👋

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey) many thanks ! mutually 👋👋

Wow, @yakubenko ! A very lovely portrait of this adorable child !! The headdress is intricate and beautifully done ! Love the colours too <3 And the step by step explanation is nicely presented <3 Very lovely work <3

hey! many thanks)) <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34