You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slight sadness about leaving Lapland tomorrow + some photos by Leo

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

One word: mashed potatoes!!! Oh, wait it's two, whatever...
With a reindeer stew, olalala!

What was your post again about? I remember there were flowers, forest, number one dad, his kids and mines!
Delicious food erases all memories in my head! :(

Sort:  

number one dad

Now you are flattering me. I hope my kids will one day find me as cool as you do.

Good foods have a habit of doing things like those you describe to people. ;)

Okay, okay. Kinda normal dad. I didn't have one, so any good dad loving his kids is a number-one dad for me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58