Photography / Me and my Uke

A bit of back story to these images, I bought a ukulele about 3 weeks ago and have taken it everywhere with me. So I thought why not take it to the top of the Drakensberg, We hiked up one of the smaller peaks in the Golden Gate valley near Clarens; Free State; South Africa. We ascended Generaals Kop which has a height of 2783 meters (9130.5 feet) above sea level.

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear or see more you can follow me here (^~^) <(^~^<)

Sort:  

Amazing place and view! The nature’s freedom is a wonderful feeling

what incredible view in your picture, i love that kind of places

Wow, the view is absolutely gorgeous! I would love to travel and just chill out somewhere like this myself. Nature is pretty awesome to be honest.

Beautiful mountains, could almost hear you playing your ukulele!

Heard of that Golden Gate valley, Good to see someone there. Enjoy bro

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

Mountain climbing is always fun...i would love to get an adventure some day

trais belle photo

trais belle photo

un vrai instrument de musique

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77