SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - MegaPanorama: Rapeseed field before the rain [Theme: Landscape]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I represent you my 1st entry for Steemit Photo Challenge (held by @jamtaylor).
Panorama is collected from 22 single shots.

Full size vew of the panorama is available by left click.


ADDITIONAL INFO:
original photo
first publication
NIKON D5100

FOLLOW ME
see allmy posts

Do you want THE SAME SLIDER for YOUR BLOG? Just come in HERE and use the service (It is absolutely free, author is - @t3ran13)

Sort:  

Well executed! Love the grass color. How many shots did you take to do it?

I used cropped camera nikon d100 and kit lens, so I needed to make 22 shots :) I'll add this info in the post.
Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64