Please Read!¡!

I'm not the best at taking photos but I do try. I like making an image that had nothing make look like it's something in other people's eyes. Just to show how a book is judge by its cover and not its meaning. There's always a meaning in the photos I take even if the picture speaks to you differently. However, that said, I am not a professional but I wish and hope to better myself in the photos I take. I hope to touch the hearts and the soul of your body. I also hope you enjoy my story and understand the help I need. Please follow and help me build my way up to better myself. I can not do it alone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xoticphotography! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41