You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some mushrooms in my region. (Italy). My photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's not crystal clear to which image the description refers to. The last pic has no description below, so Suillus refers to it, I suppose, and hence I suppose the description comes always before the image it decribes.

… And so it was. But the Death Cap looks so innocent and not phalloides at all, if the etymology were the one I am thinking about…

Don't be worried, I won't pick mushrooms by myself :-D

Sort:  

Googling those deathly innocent bastards…

@xinta If you want more information on some of these mushrooms look at some of my old post. Now I wanted to make just a quick roundup

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71