My Photography Model - A Green Mantis

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

18b18f.jpg

I shot a mantis in the past, and today found three mantis , one in the trees, one the play water, there are only almost crushed by my car, because it stopped in the middle of the road
It was just green, I put it on the tree and took some pictures

Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 +15x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy

IMG_2030f1910.jpg

IMG_2050410ea.jpg

IMG_2117e967a.jpg

IMG_212047a69.jpg

IMG_2037e591d.jpg

The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information

Hopy you like, Happy a day!

Do not forget to follow me @xiaofang
Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice Shots! Followed you as well!

Thank you, Followed too.

@xiaofang.
Super photos.
It reminds me the one i shot in Laos.

@xiaofang.
And they are flying too.

Definitely one of my favorite insects. Beautiful shots. It's ironic because photographers need to be like mantises when taking the perfect shot. They need to wait patiently to capture that perfect moment. And, that's exactly what you did. Great job!

Thank you for your appreciation, it took a lot of time to shoot, when they feel dangerous, They have wings, will fly away, must have to catch up, takes a lot of patience, to shoot flying insects

Yeah, I'd bet. I've suffered many cuts from mantises, so I know how risky it is to shoot them.

Very cool. I have to dust off my mantis photos. They weren't quite as close up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55