I want to tell everyone, My article has Flirty - 我的每篇文章都有美女

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Tour is my career, starting today, Every Friday I will have an article, I only have a little time at night, My photography, My friend said that steemit is a Bragging websites, some of the travelling photos, there are tens of thousands of money, I do not believe, Try a try

我朋友说在这吹吹牛B,发发图,就有几千块,比我做导游的工资高,今晚来试一下,花了点时间学习了steemit发图, 好不方便,编个图大半天,这也能玩,真是个吹牛B的站,不能用微信发图, 只能用电脑上了
我的工作是导游,陪美女旅行,接待旅行团是我的职业,每周五我会抽点时间来看看steemit,先 介绍一个国内景点和我拍摄的美女
Welcome to Shangri-La! 香格里拉
My Photography collections
跳虎峡景区





古城的休闲

来过雪山,你们的MM手洗过了没有




香格里拉的普达措国家公园






如果你是美女我可以你们去吃一顿最高规格的土司宴


连个预览都没有, 编了大半天,又重新来过

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62