A few nice shots from walk in the forest

in #photography8 years ago

Yesterday was a good day and I decided to take a walk in the autumn forest, and took some great photos, take a look!
And yes all photos taken on the phone )



Thanks for watching and follow

Sort:  

nice pictures. the fifth one is my favorite


Hi @xcepta, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41