Sort:  

Haha I was saying the opposite :D I said that it's finally something not disgusting :D cuz he posted couple of disgusting creatures lately :D

Edit: oh I read the post now, Peter already explained it :D... sneaking on the steemit while watching kung fu panda with kiddos is difficult :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Komentovat post bez přečtení se nevyplácí - sám jsem se už několikrát spálil, tak si na to dávám pozor :D Pozdravuj pandy i děti :D

Ty mi to dufam odpustis :D na steemworlde mozes vidiet ze som Tu dnes vbc nebol....kemp check, odchadzam rozdavat jedlo bezdomovcom :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Ty mi to dufam odpustis :D na steemworlde mozes vidiet ze som Tu dnes vbc nebol....kemp check, odchadzam rozdavat jedlo bezdomovcom :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Ty mi to dufam odpustis :D na steemworlde mozes vidiet ze som Tu dnes vbc nebol....kemp check, odchadzam rozdavat jedlo bezdomovcom :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Ty mi to dufam odpustis :D na steemworlde mozes vidiet ze som Tu dnes vbc nebol....kemp check, odchadzam rozdavat jedlo bezdomovcom :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Tak já ti teda odpustím, když si požádal hned čtyřikrát :D

Nope, it is not the tiger butterfly but thanks for participation buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90