You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As you know, they symbolize love all over the world.

Hey Margaret! Just checking in with you guys. I'm now in Bali Indonesia. Been here for almost a week now. I'm loving it. With my kind of people, Canggu in Bali, has been rated the #1 spot of digital nomads in the world.

What about you guys? Still in Poland helping family?

Wishing you the very best! -Dan

Sort:  

Hello, Dan :)

I am so glad that you are in Bali. It is a really wonderful place in the world :)

We've been to Egypt. We had a totally relaxing time there. In Poland was such bad weather and I wanted some Sun.

We still in Poland. I am looking forward to Spring it's just behind the corner I can feel it now :)

Lots of positive energy I am sending to you :)))))

Take care my good friend :)

Oh wow. I'm sure you got plenty of sun in Egypt. Sounds exciting. I've never been there but I want to go. So good to hear from you and sending some positive energy your way too. Spring is just around the corner. I'm sure Poland will be lovely that time of year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63