You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I plugged Steemit hard on Gentlemen's Avenue podcast!

That is awesome brother! I'm friends with @theywillkillyou, with over a million youtube subscribers and he too is pushing and switching over to steemit. People in the position to get the word out can make a huge difference for so many people, members, future members, and the platform in general.

On a further note I've personally brought in a handful of people, including my long time best friend and my father! I suddenly find myself in a new relationship with my lovely Ukrainian Girlfriend. I'll likely be gifting her the name @miss-travel-pro and we plan to travel the world together being a travel blogging duo.

Here is a photo of us taken just a couple weeks ago. Hope you are well my friend and keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84