Muckish Mountain In All Her Snowy Sunset Glory! (Original Photos, Donegal, Ireland)

From my living room I gaze upon this beautiful mountain, which kinda makes up for the brrrrrrr winter temperatures!  I just ran out to take these photos, so this is Muckish only moments ago!  Taken with my Fujifilm Finepix S8200.



You can just about make out the HUGE cross on top...



And here is Muckish this morning.  I love the colours here, white against slate grey.



Here's hoping the blizzards continue!  Snow doesn't often settle this close to the coast, so I'm making the most of it.  Now I'm running off to get my wellies on and enjoy a wintry evening wander!  Cheerio!



Sort:  

Whoa. So much beauty around you. It must feel quiet peaceful around this type of environment. Do enjoy the snow dear

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thank you @cwen. Yes, it's very peaceful here. We don't even have neighbours it's so remote!

I see. That's ok so long as the community is safe.

WOW really amazing photography ... I like this photo..

https://tenor.com/search/wow-gifs

Thanks very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51