You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography cannon Eos 600D no edit.

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you for entering my competition. At this moment I can not accept your entry for the following reasons:

  1. You need to select 1 picture and explain why that is your favourite
  2. You need to upvote my original post
  3. You need to follow me
  4. You need to re-steem my original competition post

Once you've done all that I can accept your entry. Good luck!

Sort:  

I will follow the rules, and I will give the best in your competition later, thanks for giving the spirit for me.

I've voted and I've re-steam

You still have not mentioned me or my competition in your post and you can only select 1 picture as I mentioned under the first point, which you need to tell us why. Once you have made these adjustments I can accept your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63