Photography cannon Eos 600D no edit.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_8223.JPG

I love taking pictures with Eos 600D cannon camera
Great results for a beginner like me.
There are some photos that I just took with Eos 600D cannon camera.
Look at the results that are satisfactory.

IMG_8278.JPG

IMG_8234.JPG

That's the result of a good photo without the slightest edit.

IMG_8294.JPG

IMG_8299.JPG

Sort:  

Neu ikot lomba photography,, jeur neukalon lm post lon yg paleng ateuh

Yang teh nyan tgk is...?
Kop payah tahubungi droe neuh, watei lewat lewat ipaloh si gogo han soe ken jeut long piyoh piyoh bak droenwuh.

kaleuh hare agoe,,,

Nyankeuh hai tgk is, bak long lop lop ketemeng...

Thank for yue looking @ruby06.

Welcome :)

Thank you for entering my competition. At this moment I can not accept your entry for the following reasons:

  1. You need to select 1 picture and explain why that is your favourite
  2. You need to upvote my original post
  3. You need to follow me
  4. You need to re-steem my original competition post

Once you've done all that I can accept your entry. Good luck!

I will follow the rules, and I will give the best in your competition later, thanks for giving the spirit for me.

I've voted and I've re-steam

You still have not mentioned me or my competition in your post and you can only select 1 picture as I mentioned under the first point, which you need to tell us why. Once you have made these adjustments I can accept your entry

These pictures definitely does not look like taken by the beginner. Really impressive!

Looks like you said the truth, but I feel that I am a beginner who still needs a lot to learn.
Peaceful greetings from Aceh

Well, small steps to perfection! :)

Thank you very much for your motivation and concern for me ...
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65