You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impression of a DJI Spark drone / PL: Moje pierwsze odczucia z dronem DJI Spark

Well it's somewhat around 500$ - for sure there are more expensive drones. This one is very light, and with gimbal stabilisation. Those two factors were quite important for me. Drone itself is already on market for 1 or 2 years - it's not something really new. There is also a lot of reviews of this drone on the web I just wanted to add my own subjective impression. If you would be interested just look for a "DJI Spark" :) And I do encourage to give it a try, because it's a lot of fun :)

Sort:  

Oh, thanks a lot for the information.
Its very interesting!
My nephews love drone but still have no extra money to buy a drone.
By the way, how much is the cheapest drone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41