You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Do Long Exposure Photography During a Full Moon - (Part 2)

in #photography7 years ago

Wow, this an astounding post, I had seen effects like the light painting and assumed it was a photoshop after a effect was being applied, but my favourite is the car shot, the three lights trailing perfectly, thanks for sharing and I'll have a look for the first post of this.

Sort:  

Thanks! I like the detail of why you like the post because it gives me some ideas for future posts. These images are all "in camera" no special effects. What makes these images special is the moon lighting up the environment and adding light (light painting)

Keep sharing them, posts like this make me want to go and try out techniques like yours, steemit on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65